Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SMALLWOOD Richard
4 février 2014

"CENTER OF MY JOY"

«CENTER OF MY JOY» est un chant gospel de Richard SMALLWOOD
avec "The Richard Smallwood Singers"

Albums : "The center of my joy" -1999- The Richard Smallwood Singers ...The_Richard_Smallwood_Singers___The_center_of_my_joy__2007_Cov_BL7 ► Web_Infos___fix
   &         "The center of my joy -Studio series" -2006- ...Richard_Smallwood___The_center_of_my_joy__Studio_series___2006_Cov_BL7

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim
Regardez  ▼
& Singers (1991 - 10'01)...       (4'31)

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

• Et vous pouvez aussi aller voir des vidéos (en streaming sur You Tube) de :

  Pastor E.Dewey SMITH ...
  
a cappella (C. Robinson, J. Woods, D. Baker) ...

  Subrina EDWANS & Living Water Gospel Choir ...

   Musical ...;      tutorial piano ...

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

[solo (1'34) ► Jesus You're the center of my joy. All that's good and perfect comes from You. You're the heart of my contentment, hope for all I do. Jesus You're the center of my joy.
When I lost my direction, You're the compass for my way. You're the fire 'n light, when nights are long and cold. In sadness You are the laughter that shadows all my fears. When I'm all alone, Your hand is there to hold. O-o-oh]

Jesus You're the center of my joy
All that's good and perfect comes from You
You're the hurt of my contentement hope for all I do
Jesus You're the center of my joy
[solo (42'') ► You are why I find pleasure in the simple things in life. You're the music, in the meadows and the streams. The voices of the children, my family and my home. You're the source and finish of my highest dreams. O-o-oh]
Jesus You're the center of my joy
All that's good and perfect comes from You
You're the hurt of my contentement hope for all I do

Jesus       You are          the center                of my joy      Jesus
      
Jesus        You are             the center            of my joy
        You are          the center                of my joy      Jesus
Jesus        You are             the center            of my joy
        You are          the center                of my joy      Jesus
Jesus        You are             the center            of my joy
      { [solo ► You are my everything, everything, everything, yeah everything
                       You're my joy in the sorrow, You're my heart for tomorrow
                       When I'm nowhere feeling sad. You're the lifter of my height
                       You're my music, You're my song, You're my joy all day long]  
x 4
  { Jesus        You are             the center            of my joy
Jesus
      You're the center of my joy- - - - - - - - - -
                                         O- - - -h, my joy !

Ligne_Fl_ches_vertes__Anim COMMENTAIRES Ligne_Fl_ches_vertes__Anim

Hall Of Fame Induction 2006
Richard_Smallwood___Bill_Gaither_2006_BL7
Richard SMALLWOOD & Bill GAITHER, co-compositeurs de ce chant.

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 07 août 2009
Dernière mise à jour : 30 janvier 2014

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité