Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SMALLWOOD Richard
4 février 2014

"I'LL TRUST YOU"

 «I'LL TRUST YOU» chant de Richard SMALLWOOD & Vision

Album «Journey» (2007)... Richard_Smallwood___Vision___Journey__Live_in_New_York__2007_Cov_BL7  ► Web_Infos___fix.

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Écoutez                                            Regardez
      

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Voici les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) :

x 2  You are my refuge, in You I'll trust
       You are my fortress, in You I'll trust.
       I won't dread the terror by night
       For angels are all around me.
       So I will not fear.

When I call You, You'll answer, in time of trouble
When I call You, You'll answer, You will deliver.
Oh_ I'll trust You for I will dwell under Your shadow.
I won't dread the terror by night
For angels are all around me.
  So I will not fear.
  When I call You, You'll answer, in time of trouble
  When I call You, You'll answer, You will deliver.
  Oh_ I'll trust You for I will dwell under Your shadow.
  I'll trust You for I will dwell under Your shadow.

x 21  I'll trust You.

For I will dwell under Your shadow.
I won't dread the terror by night
For angels are all around me.
So I will not fear, in Thee O Lord I'll put my trust
.

Traductions__fix  TRADUCTION  Traductions__fixTraductions__fix

Tu es mon refuge  -  En Toi j'ai confiance  -  Tu es ma forteresse  -  En Toi j'ai confiance.
Je ne redouterai pas la terreur de la nuit  -  Car les anges sont tout autour de moi  -
Alors je n'aurai pas peur.
Quand je T'appelle  -  Tu répondras quand j'aurai des soucis.
Quand je T'appelle  -  Tu répondras Tu me libéreras.
Oh en Toi j'ai confiance car je demeurerai dans Ton ombre.
En Toi Seigneur je mettrai ma confiance.

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 10 août 2009
Dernière mise à jour : 22 août 2011

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité