Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SMALLWOOD Richard
4 février 2014

"NOTHING WITHOUT YOUR LOVE"

Le chant gospel «NOTHING WITHOUT YOUR LOVE» [Acts 17:24-28]
interprété par
Richard SMALLWOOD & Vision & Lorree K. Slye

peut se retrouver dans l'album «Persuaded -Live in d.c.» Richard_Smallwood___Vision___Persuaded__Live_in_D (2001)

.Ligne__Bande_film__Anim.

Je vous en propose une vidéo (en streaming sur You Tube) :

 10'08

Ligne__Point_lumineux__Anim ........... Ligne__Point_lumineux__Anim

Ecoute (listen free extracts) gratuite d'extraits d'album
(artistdirect)...Richard_Smallwood___Vision___Persuaded__Live_in_D   (christianbook)...Richard_Smallwood___Vision___Persuaded__Live_in_D ...& téléchargement payant possible

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

        ♪ Partition (à l'achat) ...... Partition__fix__BL...(onlinesheetmusic).

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

I thought that I could make it on my own,
And tried to make this journey all alone.
But I found out I am because of You.
Can't exist without Your love.
Ouh ....
Without Your spirit, I would truly fail,
Just like a ship at sea without a sail.
Lord, breathe Your breath of peace into my soul.
Can't exist without Your love.
Lord, I can't live without You,
Can't breathe without You. I'm nothing without You.
Lord ,I can't live without You,
Can't breathe without You I'm nothing without Your love.
You've given to all life, breath and all things.
If You turn away, I am nothing.
For in You I live and breathe
And have my being, I'm nothing without You.
For in You I live and breathe,
And have my being I'm nothing without Your love.
You've given to all life, breath and all things.
If You turn away, I am nothing.
Lord, I can't live without You,
Can't breathe without You I'm nothing without You
Lord, I can't live without You,
Can't breathe without You I'm nothing without You.
I need Your love, I need Your love, I need Your love Lord.    x 2
Necessito Tú amor, necessito Tú amor, necessito Tú amor Señor.
Necessito Tú amor, necessito Tú amor, necessito Tú amor Señor.   x2
xxxxxxx
♫ ...... ♫
I need Your love, I need Your love, I need Your love Lord.

Traductions__fix ma TRADUCTION Traductions__fixTraductions__fix

Je pensais que je pouvais le faire par moi-même, et j'ai essayé de faire ce voyage tout seul
Mais j'ai découvert que je suis là grâce à Toi, ne peux exister sans Ton amour, sans Ton esprit.
je pourrais vraiment couler comme un navire en mer sans voile.
Seigneur, insuffle Ton souffle de paix dans mon âme. Je ne peux pas vivre sans Ton amour.

Seigneur je ne peux pas vivre sans Toi, ne peux respirer sans Toi.
Je ne suis rien sans Toi ...... sans Ton amour.

Tu as donné à tous le souffle de la vie et toutes choses. Si Tu te détournes, je ne suis rien.

Car en Toi je vis et respire, et je suis. Je ne suis rien sans Toi ... Sans Ton amour.
J'ai besoin de Ton amour ... Seigneur.

■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ LIVRES__1__fix ■ ■ ■ UN PEU D'HISTOIRE ■ ■ ■ LIVRES__2__fix ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■

Acts 17:24-28

♦...King James Version (KJV) :
God that made the world and all things therein, seeing that he is Lord of heaven and earth, dwelleth not in temples made with hands;
Neither is worshipped with men's hands, as though he needed any thing, seeing he giveth to all life, and breath, and all things;
And hath made of one blood all nations of men for to dwell on all the face of the earth, and hath determined the times before appointed, and the bounds of their habitation;
That they should seek the Lord, if haply they might feel after him, and find him, though he be not far from every one of us:
For in him we live, and move, and have our being; as certain also of your own poets have said, For we are also his offspring.

♦...New International Version (NIV) :
“The God who made the world and everything in it is the Lord of heaven and earth and does not live in temples built by human hands. And he is not served by human hands, as if he needed anything. Rather, he himself gives everyone life and breath and everything else. From one man he made all the nations, that they should inhabit the whole earth; and he marked out their appointed times in history and the boundaries of their lands. God did this so that they would seek him and perhaps reach out for him and find him, though he is not far from any one of us. ‘For in him we live and move and have our being.’ As some of your own poets have said, ‘We are his offspring.’

[Source: //www.biblegateway.com//]

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 15 septembre 2013

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité