Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SMALLWOOD Richard
4 février 2014

"MY EVERYTHING (Praise waiteth)"

Chant «MY EVERYTHING (Praise waiteth)» par Richard SMALLWOOD & Vision

 Album "Persuaded -Live in d.c." (2001).... Richard_Smallwood___Vision___Persuaded__Live_in_D  ► Web_Infos___fix.

Ecoutez ... ►

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Voici des vidéo (en streaming sur "YouTube") :

                
                    [▲ Part 1 / 8'34]  ...... Richard SMALLWOOD ...... [Part 2 / 3'25 ]

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

Oh Lord, You're my ev'rything
Praise waiteth for Thee, my King
Oh Thou who hearest every prayer
Oh Lord, You're my ev'rything.

♫ ................. ♫
Oh Lord, You're my ev'rything
Praise waiteth for Thee, my King
Oh Thou who hearest every prayer
Oh Lord, You're my ev'rything.

♫ ................. ♫
You .... are my light
That shines in midst of darkness
You .... are my help
You're there in time of trouble
Where .... should I be .... if not but for your mercy
Oh Lord, You're my ev'rything.

x 6   Praise waitheth, for Thee, my ev'rything
     x 6   Praise waitheth, for Thee, my ev'rything
Lord, You're my ev'rything.

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 08 octobre 2009
Dernière mise à jour : 4 février 2014

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité